DRUCKDIENSTLEISTUNGEN & WERBEMITTEL
 

Unser Team

Reiner Schroers
Geschäftsführer
r.schroers@luettgen-druck.de

Silvia Körfers
Geschäftsführerin, Buchhaltung
s.koerfers@luettgen-druck.de

Stefan Wilms
Assistenz GL, Kundenbetreuung
s.wilms@luettgen-druck.de




Wilfried Röschner
Betriebsleitung
w.roeschner@luettgen-druck.de

Nicole Hummen
Kundenbetreuung
n.hummen@luettgen-druck.de

Andreas Knobloch
Kundenbetreuung
a.knobloch@luettgen-druck.de




Guido Wilden
Kundenbetreuung
g.wilden@luettgen-druck.de

Joachim Freese
Sachbearbeitung, Einkauf
j.freese@luettgen-druck.de

Sascha Detert
Sachbearbeitung, Kundenbetreuung
s.detert@luettgen-druck.de




Silke Keller
Kalkulation
silke.keller@luettgen-druck.de

Udo Rodriguez
Sachbearbeitung
u.rodriguez@luettgen-druck.de

Bernd Bouscheljong
Sachbearbeitung
b.bouscheljong@luettgen-druck.de




Michael Gzella
Versand
m.gzella@luettgen-druck.de



E-Mail
Anruf
Infos